Board Meeting Dates

Tuesday 07/16/19 at 5:30 p.m.

Tuesday 08/20/19 at 5:30 p.m. (Tax Rate Hearing)

Tuesday 09/17/19 at 5:30 p.m.

Tuesday 10/15/19 at 5:30 p.m.

Tuesday 11/19/19 at 5:30 p.m.

Tuesday 12/17/19 at 5:30 p.m.

Tuesday 01/21/20 at 5:30 p.m.

Tuesday 02/18/20 at 5:30 p.m.

Tuesday 03/17/20 at 5:30 p.m.

Tuesday 04/21/20 at 5:30 p.m.

Tuesday 05/19/20 at 5:30 p.m.

Tuesday 06/16/20 at 5:30 p.m.

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.