2020-2021 Board Meeting Dates

Tuesday 07/23/20 at 5:30 p.m.

Tuesday 08/18/20 at 5:30 p.m. (Tax Rate Hearing)

Tuesday 09/15/20 at 5:30 p.m.

Tuesday 10/20/20 at 5:30 p.m.

Tuesday 11/17/20 at 5:30 p.m.

Tuesday 12/15/20 at 5:30 p.m.

Tuesday 01/19/21 at 5:30 p.m.

Tuesday 02/16/21 at 5:30 p.m.

Tuesday 03/16/21 at 5:30 p.m.

Tuesday 04/20/21 at 5:30 p.m.

Tuesday 05/18/21 at 5:30 p.m.

Tuesday 06/15/21 at 5:30 p.m.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.