Board Members

Board of Education

Name Position Email
Blake DeVoy Board Vice President bdevoy@brookfield.k12.mo.us
David Shaw Board Member dshaw@brookfield.k12.mo.us
Burnie Hicks Board Member bhicks@brookfield.k12.mo.us
Galen (Bubby) Hicks Board Member ghicks@brookfield.k12.mo.us
Jim McIntyre Board President jmcintyre@brookfield.k12.mo.us
Rebecca (Becky) Stephens Board Secretary bstephens@brookfieldr3.org
Mandy Tarpening Board Member mtarpening@brookfield.k12.mo.us
Jered Wallace Board Treasurer jwallace@brookfield.k12.mo.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.