CO Personnel

Name Position Email
Officer Jon Bagley District SRO jbagley@brookfieldr3.org
Lisa Burr Payroll/Personnel Manager lburr@brookfieldr3.org
Dr. Kyle Collins Superintendent of Schools kcollins@brookfieldr3.org
Teresa Doss District Nurse tdoss@brookfieldr3.org
Amy Harmon District Social Worker aharmon@brookfieldr3.org
Matt Anderson Technology Coordinator manderson@brookfieldr3.org
Rebecca (Becky) Stephens Board Secretary/District Bookkeeper bstephens@brookfieldr3.org
     

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.