CO Personnel

Name Position Email
Officer Jon Bagley District SRO jbagley@brookfield.k12.mo.us
Lisa Burr Payroll/Personnel Manager lburr@brookfield.k12.mo.us
Dr. Kyle Collins Superintendent of Schools kcollins@brookfield.k12.mo.us
Teresa Doss District Nurse tdoss@brookfield.k12.mo.us
Amy Harmon District Social Worker aharmon@brookfield.k12.mo.us
Ed Moore Technology Coordinator emoore@brookfield.k12.mo.us
Rebecca (Becky) Stephens Board Secretary/District Bookkeeper bstephens@brookfield.k12.mo.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.