ES Personnel

Name Position Email Phone
Shelby Ayers EL 3rd Grade Instructor sayers@brookfieldr3.org  
Candice Bagley EL Computers Instructor cbagley@brookfieldr3.org  
Jennifer Barton EL Kindergarten Instructor jbarton@brookfieldr3.org  
Tiffany Bowyer EL 4th Grade Instructor tbowyer@brookfieldr3.org  
Cassy Carpenter EL 2nd Grade Instructor ccarpenter@brookfieldr3.org  
Karissa Creel EL 2nd Grade Instructor kcreel@brookfieldr3.org  
Tinna Croy PK-4 Principal tcroy@brookfieldr3.org  
Amy Dixon EL Health/Physical Education Instructor adixon@brookfieldr3.org  
Kimberly Douglas EL 1st Grade Instructor kdouglas@brookfieldr3.org  
Laquetta Ewigman EL Vocal Music lewigman@brookfieldr3.org  
Stefani Haag  EL At Risk/MS Health shaag@brookfieldr3.org  
Marlee Harmon  EL 1st Grade Instructor mharmon@brookfieldr3.org  
Gracyn Harter  EL 3rd Grade Instructor gharter@brookfieldr3.org  
Rachel Hays EL Kindergarten Instructor rhays@brookfieldr3.org  
Joni Hoover EL Building Secretary jhoover@brookfieldr3.org  
Caylie James EL Kindergarten Instructor cjames@brookfieldr3.org  
Jonathan Kinder  EL 2nd Grade Instructor jkinder@brookfieldr3.org  
Jordan Maxwell EL 1st Grade Instructor jmaxwell@brookfieldr3.org  
Lindsay Neal EL 4th Grade Instructor lneal@brookfieldr3.org  
Tricia Neblock  EL 3rd Grade Instructor tneblock@brookfieldr3.org  
Susie Overton EL Building Secretary soverton@brookfieldr3.org  
Adrienne Pollard EL Kindergarten Instructor apollard@brookfieldr3.org  
Lisa Sensenich EL 2nd Grade Instructor lsensenich@brookfieldr3.org  
Brooklyn Stevens EL Guidance Counselor bstevens@brookfieldr3.org  
Krista Sutherland EL Art Instructor ksutherland@brookfieldr3.org  
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.