ES Personnel

Name Position Email Phone
Shelby Ayers EL 3rd Grade Instructor sayers@brookfield.k12.mo.us  
Candice Bagley EL Computers Instructor cbagley@brookfield.k12.mo.us  
Jennifer Barton EL Kindergarten Instructor jbarton@brookfield.k12.mo.us  
Stacey Baum EL 3rd Grade Instructor sbaum@brookfield.k12.mo.us  
Stacey Bragg EL 1st Grade Instructor sbragg@brookfield.k12.mo.us  
Dani Brown EL 4th Grade Instructor dbrown@brookfield.k12.mo.us  
Cassy Carpenter EL 2nd Grade Instructor ccarpenter@brookfield.k12.mo.us  
Karissa Creel EL 2nd Grade Instructor kcreel@brookfield.k12.mo.us  
Tinna Croy PK-4 Principal tcroy@brookfield.k12.mo.us  
Kelsey Daugherty EL 1st Grade Instructor kdaugherty@brookfield.k12.mo.us  
Amy Dixon EL Health/Physical Education Instructor adixon@brookfield.k12.mo.us  
Kimberly Douglas EL 1st Grade Instructor kdouglas@brookfield.k12.mo.us  
Kristin Ehrich EL 1st Grade Instructor kehrich@brookfield.k12.mo.us  
Laquetta Ewigman EL Vocal Music lewigman@brookfield.k12.mo.us  
Jerod Gillman EL/MS ISS Supervisor jgillman@brookfield.k12.mo.us  
Rachel Hays EL Kindergarten Instructor rhays@brookfield.k12.mo.us  
Brock Hicks EL At-Risk & MS Health bhicks@brookfield.k12.mo.us  
Paulette Holtz EL 2nd Grade Instructor pholtz@brookfield.k12.mo.us  
Joni Hoover EL Building Secretary jhoover@brookfield.k12.mo.us  
Beth Ann Kehr EL Guidance Counselor bkehr@brookfield.k12.mo.us  
Jordan Maxwell EL 1st Grade Instructor jmaxwell@brookfield.k12.mo.us  
Lindsay Neal EL 4th Grade Instructor lneal@brookfield.k12.mo.us  
Susie Overton EL Building Secretary soverton@brookfield.k12.mo.us  
Savannah Phillips EL 3rd Grade Instructor sphillips@brookfield.k12.mo.us  
Adrienne Pollard EL Kindergarten Instructor apollard@brookfield.k12.mo.us  
Lisa Sensenich EL 2nd Grade Instructor lsensenich@brookfield.k12.mo.us  
Krista Sutherland EL Art Instructor ksutherland@brookfield.k12.mo.us  
Louise Taylor EL 3rd Grade Instructor ltaylor@brookfield.k12.mo.us  
Beth Thompson EL 4th Grade Instructor bathompson@brookfield.k12.mo.us  
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.