HS Personnel

Name Position Email Phone
Susan Almond HS Guidance Counselor Secretary salmond@brookfield.k12.mo.us  
Beth Black HS Language Arts Instructor bblack@brookfield.k12.mo.us
Cindy Blakely HS Science Instructor cblakely@brookfield.k12.mo.us  
Cathy Carlson HS Guidance Counselor ccarlson@brookfield.k12.mo.us  
Connie Clawson HS Family & Consumer Science Instructor cclawson@brookfield.k12.mo.us  
Maria Crespo HS Spanish Instructor mcrespo@brookfield.k12.mo.us  
Julie Davis HS Building Secretary jdavis@brookfield.k12.mo.us  
Dana Dill HS Health& Physical Education Instructor ddill@brookfield.k12.mo.us  
Paige Drescher HS Math Instructor pdrescher@brookfield.k12.mo.us  
Bill Ehrich HS Social Studies Instructor behrich@brookfield.k12.mo.us  
Aerin Hall HS Art Instructor ahall@brookfield.k12.mo.us  
Barbara Hayes HS A.D. Secretary bhayes@brookfield.k12.mo.us  
Kevin Helton HS Social Studies Instructor khelton@brookfield.k12.mo.us  
Cody Kimmerle HS Science Instructor ckimmerle@brookfield.k12.mo.us  
Joel Magnuson HS Math Instructor jmagnuson@brookfield.k12.mo.us  
Mike McBroom P/T Athletic Director mmcbroom@brookfield.k12.mo.us  
Nancy Polley HS Science Instructor npolley@brookfield.k12.mo.us  
Julee Reese HS Social Studies Instructor jreese@brookfield.k12.mo.us  
Ronnie Sharp HS Math Instructor rsharp@brookfield.k12.mo.us  
Emily Smith  HS Language Arts Instructor esmith@brookfield.k12.mo.us  
Scott Stevens HS Physical Education sstevens@brookfield.k12.mo.us  
Nile Thudium 9-12 Principal nthudium@brookfield.k12.mo.us  
Angie Wallace HS Language Arts Instructor awallace@brookfield.k12.mo.us  
Nicholas Welker HS Instrumental Music Instructor nwelker@brookfield.k12.mo.us  
Jill Wikle HS Vocal Music Instructor jwikle@brookfield.k12.mo.us  

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.