HS Personnel

Name Position Email Phone
Susan Almond HS Guidance Counselor Secretary salmond@brookfieldr3.org  
Aerin Billingsley Art Instructor abillingsley@brookfieldr3.org  
Beth Black HS Language Arts Instructor bblack@brookfieldr3.org
Cindy Blakely HS Science Instructor cblakely@brookfieldr3.org  
Cathy Carlson HS Guidance Counselor ccarlson@brookfieldr3.org  
Connie Clawson HS Family & Consumer Science Instructor cclawson@brookfieldr3.org  
Paige Corf  HS Math Instructor pcorf@brookfieldr3.org  
Maria Crespo HS Spanish Instructor mcrespo@brookfieldr3.org  
Julie Davis HS Building Secretary jdavis@brookfieldr3.org  
Dana Dill HS Health& Physical Education Instructor ddill@brookfieldr3.org  
Bill Ehrich HS Social Studies Instructor behrich@brookfieldr3.org  
Barbara Hayes HS A.D. Secretary bhayes@brookfieldr3.org  
Kevin Helton HS Social Studies Instructor khelton@brookfieldr3.org  
Joel Magnuson HS Math Instructor jmagnuson@brookfieldr3.org  
Mike McBroom P/T Athletic Director mmcbroom@brookfieldr3.org  
Monty Montgomery  Instumental Music mmontgomery@brookfieldr3.org  
Jennifer Pfeiff HS Science Instructor jpfeiff@brookfieldr3.org  
Nancy Polley HS Science Instructor npolley@brookfieldr3.org  
Julee Reese HS Social Studies Instructor jreese@brookfieldr3.org  
Ronnie Sharp HS Math Instructor rsharp@brookfieldr3.org  
Scott Stevens HS Physical Education sstevens@brookfieldr3.org  
Nile Thudium 9-12 Principal nthudium@brookfieldr3.org  
Angie Wallace HS Language Arts Instructor awallace@brookfieldr3.org  
John Wiggans HS Vocal Music Instructor jwiggans@brookfieldr3.org  
Tammy Yaeger  HS Language Arts Instructor tyaeger@brookfieldr3.org  

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.