HS Personnel

Name Position Email Phone
Susan Almond HS Guidance Counselor Secretary salmond@brookfieldr3.org  
Beth Black HS Language Arts Instructor bblack@brookfieldr3.org
Cindy Blakely HS Science Instructor cblakely@brookfieldr3.org  
Cathy Carlson HS Guidance Counselor ccarlson@brookfieldr3.org  
Connie Clawson HS Family & Consumer Science Instructor cclawson@brookfieldr3.org  
Maria Crespo HS Spanish Instructor mcrespo@brookfieldr3.org  
Julie Davis HS Building Secretary jdavis@brookfieldr3.org  
Dana Dill HS Health& Physical Education Instructor ddill@brookfieldr3.org  
Paige Drescher HS Math Instructor pdrescher@brookfieldr3.org  
Bill Ehrich HS Social Studies Instructor behrich@brookfieldr3.org  
Aerin Hall HS Art Instructor ahall@brookfieldr3.org  
Barbara Hayes HS A.D. Secretary bhayes@brookfieldr3.org  
Kevin Helton HS Social Studies Instructor khelton@brookfieldr3.org  
Cody Kimmerle HS Science Instructor ckimmerle@brookfieldr3.org  
Joel Magnuson HS Math Instructor jmagnuson@brookfieldr3.org  
Mike McBroom P/T Athletic Director mmcbroom@brookfieldr3.org  
Nancy Polley HS Science Instructor npolley@brookfieldr3.org  
Julee Reese HS Social Studies Instructor jreese@brookfieldr3.org  
Ronnie Sharp HS Math Instructor rsharp@brookfieldr3.org  
Emily Smith  HS Language Arts Instructor esmith@brookfieldr3.org  
Scott Stevens HS Physical Education sstevens@brookfieldr3.org  
Nile Thudium 9-12 Principal nthudium@brookfieldr3.org  
Angie Wallace HS Language Arts Instructor awallace@brookfieldr3.org  
Nicholas Welker HS Instrumental Music Instructor nwelker@brookfieldr3.org  
Jill Wikle HS Vocal Music Instructor jwikle@brookfieldr3.org  

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.