LCACTC Personnel

Name Position Email Phone
Brenda Asher Building Secretary basher@brookfieldr3.org  
Stephanie Berger At-Risk Instructor sberger@brookfieldr3.org  
Jared Brown  Building Trades Instructor jbrown@brookfieldr3.org  
Lindsee Buckallew Health Sciences Instructor lbuckallew@brookfieldr3.org  
Jessica Dobrzenski Voc. Ag & FFA Instructor jdobrzenski@brookfieldr3.org  
Carisa Gilliland Business Instructor cgilliland@brookfieldr3.org  
Brenda Hueffmeier 1/2 Voc. Resource Educator bhueffmeier@brookfieldr3.org  
Andy Matzen Auto Mechanics Instructor amatzen@brookfieldr3.org  
Adam Melton Welding Instructor amelton@brookfieldr3.org  
Tonia Montgomery Vocational Counselor tmontgomery@brookfieldr3.org  
Robert Pauley  Business Instructor rpauley@brookfieldr3.org  
Connie Rardon Voc. Childcare Instructor crardon@brookfieldr3.org  
Carey Smith LCACTC Director csmith@brookfieldr3.org  
Charlie Stirling Computer Networking Instructor cstirling@brookfieldr3.org  
Shane Thudium P/T Voc. Evening Coordinator sthudium@brookfieldr3.org  
Tonya Washam Graphic Arts Instructor twasham@brookfieldr3.org  

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.