LCACTC Personnel

Name Position Email Phone
Brenda Asher Building Secretary basher@brookfield.k12.mo.us  
Stephanie Berger At-Risk Instructor sberger@brookfield.k12.mo.us  
Jared Brown  Building Trades Instructor jbrown@brookfield.k12.mo.us  
Lindsee Buckallew Health Sciences Instructor lbuckallew@brookfield.k12.mo.us  
Jessica Dobrzenski Voc. Ag & FFA Instructor jdobrzenski@brookfield.k12.mo.us  
Carisa Gilliland Business Instructor cgilliland@brookfield.k12.mo.us  
Brenda Hueffmeier 1/2 Voc. Resource Educator bhueffmeier@brookfield.k12.mo.us  
Andy Matzen Auto Mechanics Instructor amatzen@brookfield.k12.mo.us  
Adam Melton Welding Instructor amelton@brookfield.k12.mo.us  
Tonia Montgomery Vocational Counselor tmontgomery@brookfield.k12.mo.us  
Robert Pauley  Business Instructor rpauley@brookfield.k12.mo.us  
Connie Rardon 1/2 Voc. Childcare Instructor crardon@brookfield.k12.mo.us  
Carey Smith LCACTC Director csmith@brookfield.k12.mo.us  
Charlie Stirling Computer Networking Instructor cstirling@brookfield.k12.mo.us  
Shane Thudium P/T Voc. Evening Coordinator sthudium@brookfield.k12.mo.us  
Tonya Washam Graphic Arts Instructor twasham@brookfield.k12.mo.us  

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.