MS Personnel

Name Position Email Phone
Jaclyn Burns MS Math Instructor jburns@brookfieldr3.org  
Meagan Clarkson MS Language Arts Instructor mclarkson@brookfieldr3.org  
Janine Crist MS Computers Instructor jcrist@brookfieldr3.org  
Carey Davison  ISS Supervisor cdavison@brookfieldr3.org  
Angie Downey MS Health/Physical Education Instructor adowney@brookfieldr3.org  
Karyl Drescher MS Science Instructor kdrescher@brookfieldr3.org  
Sheri Dunkin MS Building Secretary sdunkin@brookfieldr3.org  
Tony Fairchild MS Social Studies tfairchild@brookfieldr3.org  
Janell Falcolner MS Science Instructor jfalconer@brookfieldr3.org  
Trish Gladbach MS At-Risk Instructor tgladbach@brookfieldr3.org  
Kelli Gonzalez MS Math Instructor kgonzalez@brookfieldr3.org  
Beth Ann Kehr MS Language Arts Instructor bkehr@brookfieldr3.org  
Holly Matzen District Librarian hmatzen@brookfieldr3.org  
Monty Montgomery  Instrumental Music mmontgomery@brookfieldr3.org  
Molly Parks MS Math Instructor mparks@brookfieldr3.org  
Drew Passley MS Health/Physical Education Instructor dpassley@brookfieldr3.org  
Angie Sensenich MS Language Arts asensenich@brookfieldr3.org  
Brittney Sensenich MS Language Arts Instructor btarpening@brookfieldr3.org  
Louise Taylor  MS Science Instructor ltaylor@brookfieldr3.org  
Betsy Techau MS Math Instructor btechau@brookfieldr3.org  
Tim Thomason MS Social Studies Instructor tthomason@brookfieldr3.org  
Scott Troutman MS Social Studies Instructor stroutman@brookfieldr3.org  
Beth Ann Kehr MS Language Arts Instructor bkehr@brookfieldr3.org  
Monty Montgomery MS Instrumental Music Instructor mmontgomery@brookfieldr3.org  
Jonna Weydert MS Guidance Counselor gweydert@brookfieldr3.org  
John Wiggans MS Vocal Music Instructor jwiggans@brookfieldr3.org  
Melinda Wilbeck MS Principal mwilbeck@brookfieldr3.org  
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.