MS Personnel

Name Position Email Phone
Jaclyn Burns MS Math Instructor jburns@brookfield.k12.mo.us  
Meagan Clarkson MS Language Arts Instructor mclarkson@brookfield.k12.mo.us  
Janine Crist MS Computers Instructor jcrist@brookfield.k12.mo.us  
Angie Downey MS Health/Physical Education Instructor adowney@brookfield.k12.mo.us  
Karyl Drescher MS Science Instructor kdrescher@brookfield.k12.mo.us  
Sheri Dunkin MS Building Secretary sdunkin@brookfield.k12.mo.us  
Tony Fairchild MS Social Studies tfairchild@brookfield.k12.mo.us  
Janell Falcolner MS Science Instructor jfalconer@brookfield.k12.mo.us  
Trish Gladbach MS At-Risk Instructor tgladbach@brookfield.k12.mo.us  
Kelli Gonzalez MS Math Instructor kgonzalez@brookfield.k12.mo.us  
Cindy Hoover MS Part-time Reading Instructor choover@brookfield.k12.mo.us  
Holly Matzen District Librarian hmatzen@brookfield.k12.mo.us  
Molly Parks MS Math Instructor mparks@brookfield.k12.mo.us  
Drew Passley MS Health/Physical Education Instructor dpassley@brookfield.k12.mo.us  
Jennifer Pfeiff MS Science Instructor jpfeiff@brookfield.k12.mo.us  
Angie Sensenich MS Language Arts asensenich@brookfield.k12.mo.us  
Brittney Tarpening MS Language Arts Instructor btarpening@brookfield.k12.mo.us  
Betsy Techau MS Math Instructor btechau@brookfield.k12.mo.us  
Tim Thomason MS Social Studies Instructor tthomason@brookfield.k12.mo.us  
Scott Troutman MS Social Studies Instructor stroutman@brookfield.k12.mo.us  
Crystal Vainer MS Language Arts Instructor cvainer@brookfield.k12.mo.us  
Nicholas Welker MS Instrumental Music Instructor nwelker@brookfield.k12.mo.us  
Jonna Weydert MS Guidance Counselor gweydert@brookfield.k12.mo.us  
Jill Wikle MS Vocal Music Instructor jwikle@brookfield.k12.mo.us  
Melinda Wilbeck MS Principal mwilbeck@brookfield.k12.mo.us  
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.