SS Personnel

Name Position Email Phone
Betsy Alexander Special Services Secretary balexander@brookfieldr3.org  
Stacey Baum  SS 1/2 PK Instructor/ 1/2 Title I Reading Instructor sbaum@brookfieldr3.org  
Stacey Bragg SS Title 1 Reading sbragg@brookfieldr3.org  
Heather Billups  SS Paraprofessional hbillups@brookfieldr3.org  
Denise Carlson Special Service Director dcarlson@brookfieldr3.org  
Jessica Doss  SS Paraprofessional jdoss@brookfieldr3.org   
Stefanie Duncan SS EL Special Education Instructor sduncan@brookfieldr3.org  
Cara Ervie SS Paraprofessional cervie@brookfieldr3.org  
Bridget Evans  SS Paraprofessional bevans@brookfieldr3.org  
Denise Ewing SS Speech Therapist dewing@brookfieldr3.org  
Paula Fairchild SS Speech Therapist pfairchild@brookfieldr3.org  
Mary Farrenkopf SS Paraprofessional mfarrenkopf@brookfieldr3.org  
Brenda Hueffmeier SS HS Half-Time Special Education Instructor bhueffmeier@brookfieldr3.org  
Melinda Hughes SS Paraprofessional mhughes@brookfieldr3.org   
Krista Hustead  SS Paraprofessional khustead@brookfieldr3.org  
Peggy Jay  SS Paraprofessional pjay@brookfieldr3.org  
Crystal Jenkins SS MS Special Education Instructor cjenkins@brookfieldr3.org  
Lisa Kitchen  SS PAT Instructor lkitchen@brookfieldr3.org  
Ellen Lincoln SS Paraprofessional elincoln@brookfieldr3.org  
Holly Lindsay  SS Paraprofessional hlindsay@brookfieldr3.org  
Karie Mast  SS Paraprofessional kmast@brookfieldr3.org  
Jamie Matheney SS ECSE Instructor jmatheney@brookfieldr3.org  
Susan McBroom SS Preschool Instructor smcbroom@brookfieldr3.org  
Lory Passley SS MS Special Education Instructor lpassley@brookfieldr3.org  
Sue Quinn  SS Paraprofessional squinn@brookfieldr3.org  
Melanie Sharp  SS Paraprofessional msharp@brookfieldr3.org
Jaida Staddie  SS Paraprofessional jstaddie@brookfieldr3.org  
R.J. Staddie SS Paraprofessional rstaddie@brookfieldr3.org  
Marla Trentham SS EL Special Education Instructor mtrentham@brookfieldr3.org  
Tina Turner  SS Paraprofessional tturner@brookfieldr3.org  
Stacey Vestal SS EL Special Education Instructor svestal@brookfieldr3.org  
Amber Wood SS Paraprofessional    
Gail Young SS Speech Therapist gyoung@brookfieldr3.org  
Suzanne Young SS Title 1 Reading Instructor syoung@brookfieldr3.org  
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.