SS Pesonnel

Name Position Email Phone
Betsy Alexander Special Services Secretary balexander@brookfield.k12.mo.us  
Stacey Baum  SS 1/2 PK Instructor/ 1/2 Title I Reading Instructor sbaum@brookfield.k12.mo.us   
Heather Billups SS Paraprofessional  hbillups@brookfield.k12.mo.us  
Lori Bredehoft SS Title 1 Reading Instructor lbredehoft@brookfield.k12.mo.us  
Denise Carlson Special Service Director dcarlson@brookfield.k12.mo.us  
Jennifer Christy SS HS Special Education Instructor jchristy@brookfield.k12.mo.us  
Stefanie Duncan SS EL Special Education Instructor sduncan@brookfield.k12.mo.us  
Charity Eppy SS Paraprofessional ceppy@brookfield.k12.mo.us  
Bridget Evans SS Paraprofessional bevans@brookfield.k12.mo.us  
Denise Ewing SS Speech Therapist dewing@brookfield.k12.mo.us  
Paula Fairchild SS Speech Therapist pfairchild@brookfield.k12.mo.us  
Mary Farrenkopf SS Paraprofessional mfarrenkopf@brookfield.k12.mo.us  
Brenda Hueffmeier SS HS Half-Time Special Education Instructor bhueffmeier@brookfield.k12.mo.us  
Melinda Hughes SS Paraprofessional mhughes@brookfield.k12.mo.us   
Peggy Jay SS Paraprofessional pjay@brookfield.k12.mo.us  
Crystal Jenkins SS MS Special Education Instructor cjenkins@brookfield.k12.mo.us  
Lisa Kitchen  SS PAT Instructor lkitchen@brookfield.k12.mo.us  
Katherine Libby SS Paraprofessional klibby@brookfield.k12.mo.us   
Ellen Lincoln SS Paraprofessional elincoln@brookfield.k12.mo.us  
Karie Mast SS Paraprofessional kmast@brookfield.k12.mo.us  
Susan McBroom SS Preschool Instructor smcbroom@brookfield.k12.mo.us  
Kelle Mosley SS Paraprofessional kmosley@brookfield.k12.mo.us  
Lory Passley SS MS Special Education Instructor lpassley@brookfield.k12.mo.us  
Jane Schmitz SS ECSE Preschool Instructor jschmitz@brookfield.k12.mo.us  
R.J. Staddie SS Paraprofessional rstaddie@brookfield.k12.mo.us   
Brandi Stuart SS Paraprofessional bstuart@brookfield.k12.mo.us   
Marla Trentham SS EL Special Education Instructor mtrentham@brookfield.k12.mo.us  
Stacey Vestal SS EL Special Education Instructor svestal@brookfield.k12.mo.us  
Amber Wood SS Paraprofessional    
Gail Young SS Speech Therapist gyoung@brookfield.k12.mo.us  
Suzanne Young SS Title 1 Reading Instructor syoung@brookfield.k12.mo.us  
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.