SS Pesonnel

Name Position Email Phone
Betsy Alexander Special Services Secretary balexander@brookfieldr3.org  
Stacey Baum  SS 1/2 PK Instructor/ 1/2 Title I Reading Instructor sbaum@brookfieldr3.org  
Heather Billups SS Paraprofessional  hbillups@brookfieldr3.org  
Lori Bredehoft SS Title 1 Reading Instructor lbredehoft@brookfieldr3.org  
Denise Carlson Special Service Director dcarlson@brookfieldr3.org  
Jennifer Christy SS HS Special Education Instructor jchristy@brookfieldr3.org  
Stefanie Duncan SS EL Special Education Instructor sduncan@brookfieldr3.org  
Charity Eppy SS Paraprofessional ceppy@brookfieldr3.org  
Bridget Evans SS Paraprofessional bevans@brookfieldr3.org  
Denise Ewing SS Speech Therapist dewing@brookfieldr3.org  
Paula Fairchild SS Speech Therapist pfairchild@brookfieldr3.org  
Mary Farrenkopf SS Paraprofessional mfarrenkopf@brookfieldr3.org  
Brenda Hueffmeier SS HS Half-Time Special Education Instructor bhueffmeier@brookfieldr3.org  
Melinda Hughes SS Paraprofessional mhughes@brookfieldr3.org   
Peggy Jay SS Paraprofessional pjay@brookfieldr3.org  
Crystal Jenkins SS MS Special Education Instructor cjenkins@brookfieldr3.org  
Lisa Kitchen  SS PAT Instructor lkitchen@brookfieldr3.org  
Katherine Libby SS Paraprofessional klibby@brookfieldr3.org  
Ellen Lincoln SS Paraprofessional elincoln@brookfieldr3.org  
Karie Mast SS Paraprofessional kmast@brookfieldr3.org  
Susan McBroom SS Preschool Instructor smcbroom@brookfieldr3.org  
Kelle Mosley SS Paraprofessional kmosley@brookfieldr3.org  
Lory Passley SS MS Special Education Instructor lpassley@brookfieldr3.org  
Jane Schmitz SS ECSE Preschool Instructor jschmitz@brookfieldr3.org  
R.J. Staddie SS Paraprofessional rstaddie@brookfieldr3.org  
Brandi Stuart SS Paraprofessional bstuart@brookfieldr3.org  
Marla Trentham SS EL Special Education Instructor mtrentham@brookfieldr3.org  
Stacey Vestal SS EL Special Education Instructor svestal@brookfieldr3.org  
Amber Wood SS Paraprofessional    
Gail Young SS Speech Therapist gyoung@brookfieldr3.org  
Suzanne Young SS Title 1 Reading Instructor syoung@brookfieldr3.org  
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.