Tuesday 07/18/17 at 5:30 p.m.

Tuesday 08/15/17 at 5:30 p.m.

Tuesday 09/19/17 at 5:30 p.m.

Tuesday 10/17/17 at 5:30 p.m.

Tuesday 11/21/17 at 5:30 p.m.

Tuesday 12/19/17 at 5:30 p.m.

Tuesday 01/16/18 at 5:30 p.m.

Tuesday 02/20/18 at 5:30 p.m.

Tuesday 03/20/18 at 5:30 p.m.

Tuesday 04/17/18 at 5:30 p.m.

Tuesday 05/15/18 at 5:30 p.m.

Tuesday 06/20/18 at 5:30 p.m.

 

 

Brookfield High School / Brookfield R-III School District